It is School Board appreciation week and Minatare Students, Faculty and Staff would like to give a big Thank You to our amazing School Board! Thank you for always striving to make Minatare Public Schools the best it can be!

President: Coby Ross

Vice President: Karol Garduno

Secretary/Treasurer: Jackie Meyers

Larry Randolph

Mary Suhr

Trevor Schwartz (not pictured)