Last night at the Regular Board Meeting, Members were sworn into the 2023 School Board.

Members include:

Board President: Coby Ross

Board Vice President: Karol Garduno

Board Secretary/Treasurer: Jackie Meyers

And other Board Members: Mary Suhr, Larry Randolph and Trevor Schwartz.

We are Thankful to have such a great group of individuals taking care of business at our Schools.