Board of Education

Quick Links

Board of Education Payables, Agendas, and Minutes can be found under documents in the menu tab.

Minatare Schools Board of Education

Coby Ross, President

Karol Garduno, Vice-President

Jackie Meyers, Secretary/Treasurer

April Newlin

Mary Suhr

Trevor Schwartz

As of 1/18/2024

Board of Education Committees

  • Americanism Committee

    • Meyers, Newlin

    • Schwartz

  • Evaluation Committee

    • Suhr, Ross, Garduno

  • Public Relations Committee

    • Suhr, Ross, Meyers

  • Negotiations Committee

    • Suhr, Newlin, Ross

  • Technology Committee

    • Garduno

  • Safety Committee

    • Schwartz

  • School Improvement Committee

    • Garduno

  • Coordinated School Health Team

    • Newlin

  • Multi-Cultural Curriculum Committee

    • Meyers